LA AURORA 107

Hello everyone, today I am reviewing the much talked about La Aurora 107 Lancero. I was gifted this cigar from a good friend who I consider to be a giant in the cigar blog world. Who is this person you ask? Of course it’s Barry from A Cigar Smoker. So with that said, I would like to say right up front “THANKS BARRY!” for the wonderful early Christmas gifts you sent me. I hope that I will be able to repay your kindness someday. So with the history behind us, let’s get to the review and see if the La Aurora passes the mighty Stew test.

Cigar Makeup

Lenght & Ring: 6  7/8 x 40

Wrapper: Ecuadorian Sungrown

Binder & Filler: Dominican / Dominican & Nicaraguan

Shape: Lancero

Price: It was gifted to me. It usually runs around $7.05 a stick.

Snip: I went with a hole punch.

Pre-Draw: Smooth with a zesty taste.

Flavors:

 

Draw: Smooth

Burn line: Even.

Liked it: Yes!

Recommend it: Yes!

Hint: None

Over All

Until Next Time

Stew

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

