Congrats Class of 2010 RWU

CONGRATS RWU CLASS OF 2010!

On May 22, 2010, I completed a life long dream of graduating college. It is one that began in late 2006 in night school and online classes. One that took sacrifice not only by myself but to my wife as well. The journey finally ended on May 22, 2010, after a final semester that saw the birth of my son Liam in the beginning and one last final exam that put my wife through complete hell. So at this time I would like to thanks them for putting up with my time away from home and a few melt downs while I was gettimg assignments, papers, and studying done to accomplish this dream of mine. I love you guys and I will never forget the sacrificing you made for me to obtain this goal. Thank you dearly Rhonda and Liam, I would have never fulfilled this dream without the both of you!

UNTIL NEXT TIME

STEW

2 Responses

  1. Congratulations man! I have thought a LOT about going back and finishing my college, but disability just doesnt pay for crap 🙂

    Now tell us about all the wild parties and naked college chicks! We won’t tell your wife, it will be our little secret LMAO

    Mike

  2. It is a great accomplishment and I want to say congratulations!! I know exactly of the type of sacrifices that you and the family endured while attending night school and taking online classes – for what might have felt like an eternity. Doesn’t it feel odd, but good, that you can now read whatever you want as opposed to reaching for those textbooks. All the best.

    John

Leave a Reply

