ROCKY PATEL VINTAGE 1992 “SIXTY”

Until Next Time

Stew

3 Responses

  1. Nice review. Definitely one of my favourite cigars out there.

  2. Nice review Stew 😉 This is my favorite of all RP sticks, save the Edge maduro. Over time, it’s been pretty consistent in terms of flavor and construction. I enjoy the smaller ring gauges mostly, but that bomb of a stick you have might just make it into my humi now 😉

  3. Great review man. I tend to go for the larger ring gauges also, it just me a better experience overall and they tend to be a little milder than the smaller gauges, even with the fuller bodies.

    I have had these before, but just didnt stand out to me. I will have to try another one, of course, but it just seemed like a normal run of the mill cigar.

    Mike

Leave a Reply

