College Football 2009 Has Begun!

070509_flutie_vmed_10a.widec

Today, kicks off the 2009 College Football season “officially” and I for one am excited. It gives me an excuse to now to meet up with friends and family members and enjoy a pizza, and some cigars. It also brings back a lot of memories of days gone by when “Yes” I suited up once apon a time in High School and enter the grid iron field to do battle. Ah the memories but these I will keep just for myself. So with the new season upon us, where will you go to enjoy your favorite teams games. Will you tail gate? will you go to a cigar bar? or will you just chill at home? Oh and what cigar will you be breaking out for this special occasion too? I myself am enjoying a Punch Pita. With that I send you back to your games and your cigars. Enjoy my good friends, enjoy?

UNTIL NEXT TIME

STEW

Leave a Reply

