NUB MADURO 460

Photo 1

Hello everyone, today I am smoking the Nub Maduro 460, which I received from my good friend Barry from acigarsmoker.com. Please make sure you stop by his site because he has some wonderful cigar reviews. Any ways, the video was interrupted by a heavy down pour so no political rant today. Enjoy!

CIGAR MAKE UP:

WRAPPER: Brazilian Maduro

BINDER & FILLER: Nicaraguan / Nicaraguan

Length/Ring: 4 X 60

Shape: Nub

Strength: Medium to Full

UNTIL NEXT TIME

STEW


4 Responses

  1. Watching – NO NO NO NO NO NO – HELL NO

    Nice review. I would be interested to you smoking another one after leaving it sit in your humi for a couple months. i have heard (you probably did on twitter also) that they seem to be better when you let them sit for a while. It was like they released some of them too fast and didnt have enough aging on them.

    I had one from an Oliva event and it was just OK, but I would like to try some more to see if thye change with age as some have suggested.

    Mike

    heck of a rain too!

  2. The MJ thing – I did not watch it. Sure, he had some catchy songs, but really people… As a human he was a freak show and he bought his way out of the consequences for touching kids. Screw em.

    I too had harshness on the Nub Maduro. The two I smoked tasted like ashtrays. Good review though, I can relate to the harshness you were getting.

  3. Good honest review, nice neighborhood as well. Any of your neighbors ever enjoy a fine cigar with you?

Leave a Reply

