Nestor Miranda Special Selection

Photo 70

Hello cigar fans, finally I have another cigar review to share with you. I have been MIA this week due to the weather being rainy and cool and as a result had no motivation to produce one. The cigar I bring to you today is the Nestor Miranda Special Selection Rothschild. Yes its a much smaller cigar than I usually review but I really wanted to try this one so I sought it out and scored a five pack from cigarbid.com. I must warn you that my video has some technical difficulties but rather than just dumping it, I decided to publish it.

Enjoy!

CIGAR MAKE UP:

WRAPPER: Nicaraguan

BINDER & FILLER: Nicaraguan / Nicaraguan

Length/Ring: 4.5 X 50

Shape: Rothschild

Strength: Medium to Full

UNTIL NEXT TIME

Stew


One Response

  1. Stew,
    These cigars have been reblended by Don Pepin, you had the original blend. Now that my back is better I’ll get some of the new blends out to you since I think you are up 2 series to none with the yankees?

    Barry

Leave a Reply

