Just another Stew’s Short Story Cigar Review

img_0021

Hello folks tonight I bring you another short story review. I had some extra time tonight so I said to myself “Why not!” Tonight’s cigar is the Baby Hemingway Connecticut short story by PD Cigars. The video is very short but gets the point the across. Enjoy!

CIGAR MAKE UP:

WRAPPER: Connecticut

BINDER & FILLER: Nicaraguan / Nicaraguan

Length/Ring: 4 1/4  X 48

Shape: Baby Hemingway “short story”

Strength: Mild to Medium

OK SO I LIED (LOL) HERE IS THE CONTACT INFORMATION:

UNTIL NEXT TIME

STEW

2 Responses

  1. Stew,
    Nice quick review. I agree with you about lesser known brands. Of course I enjoy quality cigars, but when it comes from a small lesser known company it adds to it. This probably explains why I like Canimao so much.

    If I see these I’ll check em out for sure.

  2. Hi there. Thought you might be interested in this: http://jkfowler.com/2009/11/14/feather-figure/ . Cheers, JK

Leave a Reply

