Punch Champion

photo-1

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a fantastic week so far. Today, I bring you the Punch Champion which I have been wanting to review for quit some time. This is an awesome looking cigar, which I picked up sometime last weekend. It looks to be an incrediable smoke as much of the Punch cigars usually are. So with that said, lets get to the make up of it.

CIGAR MAKE UP:

WRAPPER: Ecuadorian Sumatra

BINDER & FILLER: Honduran, Nicaraguan and Dominican

Length/Ring: 4 1/2 x 30/60

Shape: Figurado

Strength: Medium

Price: Around $17.99 for  five pack

Drink of Choice: Hot coffee

Until Next Time

Stew

7 Responses

  1. Stew,

    Great review man! I’ve never had the Figurado vitola but I have enjoyed this cigar multiple times. Spot on review!

  2. Stew,

    I have to agree with you. This is my best short cigar. It has loads of flavor and for the price…you can’t go wrong. The reviews we have done on our cigar website for the Champion is two thumbs up also.

  3. Awesome review! The Punch Champion was a favorite of mine back in the day. Thanks for the refresher. I need to add some of these to my humidor.

  4. The guys from Dog Watch agree, this is a great little smoke.

    Is it in regular production do you know?

    Again, no problem with audio! 🙂

    Looking forward to more of your reviews Stew!

  5. […] Punch Champion review by Stew of The World According to Stew […]

  6. […] The World According To Stew […]

Leave a Reply

