Andou by “PD Cigars”

img_0308

Hello everyone and yes I’m back with another cigar video review. Today’s cigar is from “Laz” over at PD Cigars. It’s the Andou and it is a beautiful looking specimen. I am psyched about this review and hope that it measures up with the rest of Laz’s creations. So without further Ado, here is the make up.

 

CIGAR MAKE UP:

WRAPPER: Brazilian Maduro

BINDER & FILLER: Dominican Andou / Nicaraguan Cuban Seed

Length/Ring: 6 X 52

Shape: Toro

Strength: Medium to Full

 

 

PS: Sorry if I butcher the name Laz! (LOL)

 

 

 

Laz can be contacted at:

Until Next Time

Stew

4 Responses

  1. Holy after supper dessert cigar Batman! Sounds great Stew. I’ve found chocolate/cocoa/bakers chocolate in a few smokes, but never Milky Way or nougat! And peanut butter too? This I’ve got to try.

    Thanks for the review.

    BTW, what does PD stand for?

  2. Stew,

    sounds like a good smoke, i’m going to have to give this a shot once I smoke some of my current stock down!

    Matt M.

  3. The PD stands for Padilla which is my partners last name Cristian and Victor Padilla

Leave a Reply

