What Are You Smoking This Weekend?

Hello everyone,

I am starting day one off of a three day weekend with a Frank Vincent. My question to you, is what will you be smoking this weekend? Please let me know and leave a quick comment indicating such. I look forward to your answers and “Yes” a new review will be posted soon, so stay tune. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

PS: If you would like to speak to me directly, I can be found on Twitter screen name “JMulley” or just email me at stewlovescigars@gmail.com.

Until Next Time

Stew

3 Responses

  1. Stew,

    I’ll probably be enjoying an Ashton Double Magnum tomorrow at some point. Have a great weekend!

  2. I will start my day on Sunday with a Fuente Hemingway Short Story.

  3. hey stew ,

    I’m going to smoke my first Cohiba Esplendido , I allready have 7 esplendidos in my humidor , but never found a moment to smoke one , tomorrow i’m gonna buy a box of 25 esplendidos so i don’t have to hold on to the 7 cigars in my humidor any longer 🙂

    I’m very exited to try tis cigar , and i hope that it will be worth te investment

    greatings from Belgium, Europe

    kenny

Leave a Reply

