Hello

 

 

IMG_4536

 

Hello everyone, just wanted to give you a shout out that I’m still among the living. Well the return did not go as planned but being a father of two and watching them grow has gave me little time for reviews. So with that said, I’m hoping to get it off the ground once the nice weather kicks in. Anyways I appreciate the kind words I have received since I went missing. So until we meet again, hopefully in the next month or so, God Bless and enjoy your cigars!

 

Until Next Time

Stew

2 Responses

  1. Hey Stew, I can’t wait to see your new reviews. Yours and my taste buds always seem to agree along the same lines. If you want, send my your adress and I’ll send you some sticks to review. BOTL, Bob

    • Bob,

      Thanks for the kind words my friend. If there is a certain cigar you would like me to review, let me know. Thanks for the offer too. Ok see you on the flip side.

      Stew

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

