HC Series Connecticut Shade

Photo 9

Hello everyone, today I am bringing you the HC Series Connecticut Shade by the great folks at Xikar. To add to this cigar I am also introducing the cigar spike as an extra bonus to review. So sit back and enjoy the show and as always leave your comments (good and bad).

CIGAR MAKE UP:

WRAPPER: Connecticut

BINDER & FILLER:  Costa Rica / Nicaraguan / Mexican

Length/Ring: 5 X 50

Shape: Robusto

Strength: Mild to Medium

UNTIL NEXT TIME

STEW

4 Responses

  1. Nice review! Nicer hat!

  2. Nice review. I found some of the old ones with the Defiance name on them this past week and never picked them up – ARGH. I want to try the new ones also as I dont think they changed the blend..?? I always thought they were stronger than what they are, so I will be eager to give them a shot!

    no comment on the political thing except that she should have stayed in office, but also she should have followed rules ;)

    Mike

    Good luck with the exercise routine! If I wouldnt be hurt like I am, I would also try to stay in shape!!

  3. […] The World According To Stew […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

